Chick-Fil-A Cow Meets Cincinnati Reds

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on January 28, 2011

Yes. I was the Chick-Fil-A Cow tonight. If you’re wondering who is in the photos underneath all those spots.

I also met the Cincinnati Reds tonight. Well, not me, but I got to stare at them without them knowing, because all they could see was a huge, big faced, spotted cow creeping around them.

My fantastic boss, Mr. Alan Smith, took these photos from tonight. I have a feeling Corporate Chick-Fil-A might be using them for promotion… hahah


Who would you want to meet in the Chick-Fil-A Cow?

-S

Leave a Reply

