Home For Christmas

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on December 18, 2010

So last night, my parents brought this idea to me and wanted me to put together a little invitation for the family (My siblings, Andrew & Lauren coming home for Christmas, and my extended family). She also asked me to record a song with her. She picked Home For Christmas by Josh Groban). Yes, I know. But, I did my own little rendition of the whole song (of course, I don’t think I could ever get the nerve to sing like that dude).

So tonight, I decided I’d share it with you all.

You can download it if you’d like FO FREE!

Merry Christmas



Leave a Reply

