I Am Moving.

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on December 16, 2010

Headed to Louisville, KY this coming weekend to visit the city and take a look around, get connected with the community, and make some plans. :)

— Here is the big news that I have waited to release —

I will be moving to Louisville, KY coming the beginning of next year. Looking at mid-February, but could change. All I know is I’ll be there.

Anyone who reads this blog, and lives in Louisville, shoot me a message or leave a comment below and lets hook up!

And for all those in Charleston, I am moving because God is leading me to big things in the future, and I need training and community. Right now, Charleston doesn’t have what I need to prosper and grow, and so that is why I am leaving you. You have been good to me, all growing up, and I appreciate each and every moment I had with you. Thank you. I will be no stranger.

Louisville, Here I come!

You can read more about my move to Louisville and what I will be doing there by clicking here.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cindy Barker (again) said, on January 5, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    NOOOOOooooooooooooo way. Again, here is God at work .. I love this.

    So I was checking out your film portfolio and saw that you did some work for Arts in Action. I know Joni Prince and in fact both of her daughters Cookie and Janell were on MY ORIGINAL Walk to Emmaus. … then I facebooked you and saw that no only did we have that connection, but you are also friends with Dreama Pritt (and family) who is one of my dear friends and was my Emmaus sponsor.

    Very, very, cool!! I guess I have my answer about serving on this Spring Walk to Emmaus in Ashland, eh?

    God rocks!

    Peace, love, Jesus and Cupcakes :)

    Cindy Rasmussen-Barker


Leave a Reply

