Chick-Fil-A COW!

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on November 12, 2010

So yeah, I was kind of the Chick-Fil-A Cow tonight. It was pretty freakin fun, and as always, I analyzed the situation.

I would never have gotten this much attention without that cow face. It was weird walking down the mall past all of those people I just hugged and took pictures with and them not notice me at all. Just give me a glance, nothing more. But at the same time, I’m kind of happy I’m not famous.

In other words, I could NOT be Justin Beiber. haha Whenever he goes anywhere, he gets the sam treatment as I did today, and doesn’t have the ability to get out of his costume and walk down the mall and no one notice him.

Overall, it was a fandamntastic experience.

A little something my mom said when she saw me —

Now I can say, “I had a cow!”

EAT MOR CHIKIN!!

Leave a Reply

