Shows Coming Up – Via Band – MY BIRTHDAY PARTY

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on July 8, 2010

MAASSSSZIIIVEE, Big, fandamtastic show coming up at my place! I hope all of you AWESOME people will join the VIA Band and myself for three things —

VIA’s release of our new EP, Hope and Restoration!

Showcase of the 7 videos I created for the project, Seven Glimpses of Hope, for the street children in Medellin, Colombia!

MY BIRTHDAY PARTY!!

GO HERE for more details!

I am OOOBER excited about this show, and I hope that ALL of you will come out! If not, find out about our future shows on VIA’s FACEBOOK GROUP PAGE>>>

Peace,

Stephen

Leave a Reply

