Cleveland & Updates!

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on April 12, 2010

So I haven’t really had a chance to write a blog here lately. From traveling, to work, to working on my trip/project in Colombia (plane tickets purchased!), and all the other little things that build up, I’ve had no time. And to be honest, I don’t have time right now either. So many things to do, so many things to have done and prepare for. Oh, glory. It’s been really great, though. I am so excited to tell you all about what I am doing in Colombia, but it isn’t time yet! Look for a release on April 30th!

In other things, I just returned from Cleveland, Ohio where I saw my sister, Lauren, and saw her perform with Inlet Dance Theatre (Company and other trainee’s) all weekend. It was AMAZING. Don’t really have words to describe it. A MUST see!

I got to travel with Brittany Yates & my little sister, Caitlin, on the way up, and on the way back, Brittany and mi padre. I needed this road trip. Being in Cleveland and at Lauren’s place has made me realize how much it has become my 2nd home. I’ve had places like that before, but nothing like this.

Love you Lauren. Hope I get to come back for A LOT more time next trip!

So no more for now. This is pretty random. But I felt like I needed to post… I wanted to post something.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. John said, on April 13, 2010 at 12:54 am

    Looks like an uber fun time. Glad you got to get out of town for a hot sec. And I can’t wait for Colombia, duder! AH!! See you in a few days!!!


Leave a Reply

