Photos of Two Friends – Nikon D90

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on March 7, 2010

Meet my new friend, Micah Salvaggio, from Hawaii & my friend of many years, Ethan Davis.

So I think I would like to become a photographer as well, even though I’ve tried to resist it for so long, since both my older siblings are photographers. I just don’t think I can resist it any longer. These are just some amateur shots I took with Micah’s Nikon D90.

Who knows, maybe I’ll just start to take up photography more in the future. But it will probably just be a hobby.

Leave a Reply

