New Glasses, Sadly Not Old Man Glasses

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on February 28, 2010

Some new glasses.

I wish I had an old man pair. Soon enough, an Estate Sale will call my name, and once again, I will post a blog about my new “old man glasses.”

I was rocking these at Chick-fil-a for the last 8 hours. I had lost them, and found out they had gone around a bunch of people at Chick-fil-a. Sorry guys, can’t do that any longer. They’re MINE.

You know what is hilarious. People find my blog more by searching “Old Man Glasses” then anything else (but Colombia)…

Looks like I need to start working on some flipping google ads, my friends!

Or just get a new pair of Old Man ones, and rock it out all over google to get 20 new followers ;) hahah

Peace out.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Melody said, on February 28, 2010 at 3:49 am

    I promise to look for some old man glasses for you anytime I am thrift shopping or yard sailing.

  2. Stephen Stonestreet said, on February 28, 2010 at 6:47 am

    that would be awesome! sweeeeeettt


Leave a Reply

