Andrew’s Departure Video CRW to PDX

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on February 18, 2010

For the last few weeks, we have all been preparing to say fair well to the best brother in the world, Andrew flippin amazing Stonestreet. It’s been a good last couple weeks, I didn’t prepare for it at all really, because I knew I couldn’t handle it. Now he is in Portland, and I’m sure having a fantastic time, good Lord, why the hell would he not!

Well, he is off, and here is a little glimpse of what he looked like before his last steps on the WV Earth. ha I hope you enjoy, and I hope you don’t cry as much as my family and I did when we watched it…

Here are some photos my brother sent me from the sky:

Leave a Reply

