Who I spent the day with?

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on February 6, 2010

The arisen Michael Jackson.

Rod Parsley on crack.

40 year old lady in a 12 year olds mind who has a thing for me and won’t stop staring at me.

angry asian.

incarcerated hick.

Old Grandma Joe with a beard, who won’t stop talk, and when she smiles makes a demonish sly look at us.

And, of course, Andrew Stonestreet, the iPhone guru looking through old english words to name his new band in Portland.

Yes. I wish I could tell you more. But I think this is good enough to scare the living crap out of you all.

What I day!

-Stephen

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ethan said, on February 7, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    Dude I’m worried about you, of course I also had a crazy friend the other day, but I think yours topped mine.


Leave a Reply

