The Million Miles Short Film Contest!

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on January 31, 2010

Win a Thousand Dollars!


So, Donald Miller posted this on his blog a few days ago, and not until today did I find out about it. No, I do not stalk Donald Miller and read every word of his blog everyday. ;) The person that I do rely on for this type of amazing information is the beloved Andrew Stonestreet. My brother is great.

So he told me he wanted to film a video. So we are. And that is the end of that news. That is all that needs to be said.

So, if you want to check out more information, go here, you little flipsters!

PEACE.
-Stephen

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. fromjosiah said, on February 1, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    My dad and I are going to enter a film too. Good luck!

  2. Stephen Stonestreet said, on February 1, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    good luck to you! I’ll be looking out for your short film, if you’d like, you could send me an email with the link to it, I’d love to see it! stephenstonestreet(at)gmail(dot)com


Leave a Reply

