Pointless because of Exhaustion

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on January 13, 2010

I’m way to tired to really talk about anything, yet I am still typing away on this glorious thing I have put together. Oh, so flipping glorious! ;)

SO, to keep this short for my minds sake, I am so exhausted.

My last two days have been ONE hour of sleep, constant editing and trying to figure out WHY things are messing up and WHY I have to spend 4 hours fixing those problems. All in a nights work. Yes, literally. Last night, from 8pm to 10pm, and 12am to 9am, I worked non-stop. A little break in between to visit with the Poole Family and the Australians that are in for a day more.

It was an insane night, and I don’t plan to do it for as long as I can possible resist.

But soon enough, it will happen once again, and hopefully when this month passes by with good sleep at night, I might like it.

So, on to bed.

Keep a watch out, tomorrow I will be releasing the Arts In Action, “All About Jesus” video for all to see! I think this is my best vid so far! You let me know if I’m right ;)

-Stephen

Leave a Reply

