Free Road Scholar with Andrew Stonestreet

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on October 17, 2009

About two weeks ago, the Free Road Scholars stopped through Cleveland to interview my brother and sister, Lauren and Andrew. Today they released the first video, a song by Andrew. They will be releasing another video later with an interview of my sister, Lauren. Sadly, I was unable to make it to Cleveland for my interview due to having to stay home for work, but I am very happy to show you what was put together of my brother and sister. You can see a lot more at their website, www.freeroadscholars.com!

Stephen

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Free Road Scholar with Andrew Stonestreet « A renewed revolution of hope stephenstonestreet.wordpress.com/2009/10/17/free-road-scholar-with-andrew-stonestreet – view page – cached About two weeks ago, the Free Road Scholars stopped through Cleveland to interview my brother and sister, Lauren and Andrew. Today they released the first video, a song by Andrew. They will be… (Read more)About two weeks ago, the Free Road Scholars stopped through Cleveland to interview my brother and sister, Lauren and Andrew. Today they released the first video, a song by Andrew. They will be releasing another video later with an interview of my sister, Lauren. Sadly, I was unable to make it to Cleveland for my interview due to having to stay home for work, but I am very happy to show you what was put together of my brother and sister. You can see a lot more at their website, http://www.freeroadscholars.com! (Read less) — From the page […]


Leave a Reply

