I, M, A.

Posted in chickfila, destinations, future, money, travel, Uncategorized, work by Stephen Stonestreet on August 20, 2009

So a lot of things happening lately. A lot of new thoughts and plans for the future. Recently, more media missions opportunities are coming up, and I’m excited to share that with you soon. As for the video footage from Colombia, as of right now I am on hold. During my time documenting in Colombia, I filled up a 500g external hard drive, as well at my 320g computer drive. Now, I am waiting on money to come in to buy another external drive. But soon, my friends, a video will be released! I am excited to show you what I’ve got ;) hahah

What am I doing right now? Saving up money. A lot of things to save up for, especially for this next year. I’m still working at Chick-fil-a, which has been a blast lately. Been working full time, last week working 40 hours in 4 days. Insanity in my mind, and I’m loving it. I’d have to say Chick-fil-a in Charleston is the best fast food place to work at. Awesome people and an amazing boss I’ve known since I was 7. He’s awesome. 

So, lets just say this. The next places in the future I will be possibly going to start with these letters: I, M, A. 

As for now, blessings forever and ever. Goodbye bye bye bye. 

Stephen

Leave a Reply

