Birthday Wishes.

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on July 16, 2009

Photo 870

So today is my BIRTHDAY, and I just woke up. This is how it happened:

I got woken up by a bunch of people singing happy birthday to me after my sister, Caitlin, jumped on me to wish me an early morning birthday. It wasn’t a good way to be woken up, but I loved it. I will definitely remember this birthday! ha

It has been interesting looking back at the last couple of years, where I was when it was my birthday and what I was doing… I watched a video from two years ago today of my birthday party in Colombia. It is crazy how things have changed, how they have developed. I thought I was going to be gone in Colombia for my birthday this year again… maybe even flying out today. But it changed, so I am here. But the last couple of years has been at least the knowing that I am leaving, and the excitement it brings to me. Last year, I was packing on my birthday, since I left on the 18th. 

As for my birthday wishes, I really don’t have any. I really am enjoying my life, with my family and my friends, and that is all I could ask for. Thanks for everything everyone! I love you dearly!

It has been a good year, and I am ready for what is coming. I can’t wait to share it with each one of you. 

Also, happy birthday to my friend, Justin Lamachia, who is only an hour younger than me! I will miss you, man. Keep in touch!

Stephen

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Uncle Dave said, on July 17, 2009 at 12:24 am

    Happy Birthday young man … hope it has been a great day.


Leave a Reply

