NO MORE MULLET

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on May 5, 2009

I no longer have a mullet. For the past 8 months, I have done nothing to my hair other than getting out of the shower and go. It was good to me, and I enjoyed it. Many people weren’t fans, they thought it was too hick West Virginian, backhill woodsman who lived in a trailer. Thats what West Virginia does to peoples minds. 

But for me, it reminded me of my trips to Colombia, because that is where I got it cut. I talk a lot about it, and there is more to come… Maybe by July, I’ll have it long enough again to get another mullet, but I’ll probably end up doing something else… 

I will miss it, but it was time. It was completely random… I just was like, “I’m done”, went to my mom and was like, “I want to cut my hair, now.” She was like, “I’ll meet you upstairs in 1 minute.” She was so happy, as would all moms who have son with mullets who FINALLY say, “Mom, cut my mullet.” 

Watch this, it is a documentary of the end of the mullet. 

ENJOY!

 

 

[Sadly, I didn’t remember to get my computer before my mom cut the mullet off, but I got a little after that…]

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. chicken.master said, on May 5, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    hahaha the video was great! you’re new look fits you much better.

  2. Walrus said, on May 7, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    And you think anyone cares about this because……?

  3. Stephen Stonestreet said, on May 7, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    it’s real, it’s funny, I had a mullet… I try to be real with people on here.

    There is a time to be serious, a time to laugh, a time for everything.

  4. Ashley Smith said, on May 14, 2009 at 5:02 am

    hahahahhaa
    i like it :]


Leave a Reply

