Little Shannon and I

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on March 30, 2009

I love this kid!!!! Her family is practically family to me, she is basically my little sister. :) Being reminded of the way children live carefree with bunches of laughter is so good, so needed. 

 

Also,

There is a lot going on, a lot being done. This week (​sunday-​tuesday)​ is my churches missions conference, and I am one of the speakers (as well as my sister, Lauren, on her South Africa photo-​journalism trip for 2 months)… I’m actually 1 out of 6 speakers speaking at the same time about last years trip to Medellin Colombia. 

Right now, I am editing videos. One is done (the 11 minute one), and the other one (Interview of each person personally…) is being edited right now. I have found a new love for editing, sitting at a computer and creating something beautiful. 

Can’t wait to show it to you all! It will be up soon!

Come out tomorrow night for Lauren’s presentation on South Africa at Perrow Church in Cross Lanes, WV — It starts at 6:30pm.

And on tuesday, come out to see the team from Colombia speak, and some videos I put together! Same place, same time.

Peace,
Stephen

Leave a Reply

