for you.

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on March 23, 2009

As you can tell, I have left a few blogs since I decided to take a break from this blog, and by no means is it over. I am still off of them. The reason I have posted the last few blogs were out of necessity, of letting you all know some things that are happening that are very important to know, things that are pressing, telling of people who are in need, etc… I have actually found great security in not blogging as much, and I believe I am coming to the balance that I need. I do need more time with the Lord, I need to seek Him, and a lot of things are pressing at this time. Please keep praying for me, simply when I come to your mind, remember me. I hope you all are doing well, I don’t plan on blogging anymore, but there are things that come up that are important, like the blog before this one… That will be all. God bless, Stephen.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Stephen Stonestreet said, on March 23, 2009 at 12:23 am

    by saying, “I don’t plan on blogging anymore”, don’t get the idea I’m not going to be back, I will be ;) hahah


Leave a Reply

