The Bachelor

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on March 3, 2009

I just finished watching the show, The Bachelor, and it was the worst and craziest thing I have ever seen. I know a lot of you are like, “Why the heck are you watching that anyways?” And I don’t really have an answer for that, I just got into it, and kinda wish I wouldn’t have, now. 

So many of you probably know, Jason went with Melissa, which I guessed 5 weeks ago, told my family, and everything. I watched the show tonight knowing it was her, but realizing after the show was over, it was the wrong pick. 

Then, After the Final Rose came on, and Jason said it wasn’t working with Melissa, and the funny thing is, my whole family who was watching this knew what was going to happen before it happened. It was truly insane.

the-bachelor-jason-and-molly1

 

We went back and forth from respect for Jason to complete and utter disrespect, to final “semi-respect, hopeful desire” for him to stick with a decision. I’m just surprised he didn’t go back with Deanna. And then he did the same thing. Craziness. And the whole time, his family knew, Deanna knew, and even Molly knew, it was truly one of a kind. 

I’m hopefully not going to watch that show ever again, it just kills me. 

 

It is over, yet, I did have a lot of fun and enjoyed the drama, which is probably even worse then anything else.

 

The end.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rachel Feldhaus said, on March 3, 2009 at 4:22 am

    Good God Almighty in Heaven sweet mother Mary…


Leave a Reply

