Cambodia Movement

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on February 25, 2009

 

Trinity, help me find my place in you, let me see the grace thats so true, in this life to come.

God, be my shelter and fortress, help me get through this cold and difficult task,

Spirit, be with me, guide me, into the words, actions, that you want me to be, to do,

Jesus, thank you for your sacrificial love, let me do the same, in this dyer time of need,

Around this world.

Help me.

Help others see.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

