this past week

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on February 15, 2009

Some things from this past week.

First, a few quotes from my favorite kid, Allison:

(Allison) “Sarah, can you look for my DS?”
(Sarah) “I did, I looked everywhere, I couldn’t find it!”
(Allison) “If you looked everywhere, you would have found it!”

(Me) “Allison, tell me how much you love Jesus.”
(pause)
(Allsion) “I can’t, it’s too hard.”

photo-695

Love that kid so much :)

Lauren & Andrew got home, and they are doing well! Missed them a lot.

Rachel came in this weekend, and we had an awesome date tonight :)

Saw Slumdog Millionare. AMAZING!

Finished John Poole’s Interview video, you can watch it HERE. Let me know what you think!

Also, John finally got a blog! Check it out, all his updates from Australia and on will be on there!

And… I’m going to Colombia soon. Got an email from a few of the guys from the farm, sending letters again in a few days with my friend, John Fowler, who is taking his family down. Support/detailed video to come soon!

Thats it for now, God bless!

stephen

Leave a Reply

