Video interview to come…

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on January 23, 2009

So yesterday evening, I went over to my friend John Poole’s place. Earlier that day we had talked about creating a video for him and his trip to Australia coming up (Sunday)… So on the way to his house, I got some footage of his everyday life: him smiling, laughing… when we got to his house, I interviewed him about how his relationship with God is now and where it is going, and where are you going anyways? What are you doing there?… That sort of stuff…

I am uber excited about it, and I can’t wait to show you guys! It should be ready by tomorrow sometime… trying to get it out before he leaves on Sunday or Monday… 

So keep your eye out for my first interview with John Poole about his upcoming trip to Australia, and the world!  

-Stephen

Leave a Reply

