Before and After

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on January 8, 2009

Popsicles saved my life. My throat was dry and sore (almost to the point I couldn’t swallow, and almost caused me to go to the hospital the first night), I had a migrane, my neck and back were inflamed, my stomach was crunched all together, and i had a 102 fever on and off, with long sweats periodically… Popsicles cooled it all off… 

 

Here is the before and after. 

photo-539

Favorite flavor: Banana Pineapple

photo-541

Now… I’m all better!! FINALLY!

 

This whole experience, even how cliche it might sound, as brought be closer to God. God is so good to me. 

Leave a Reply

