Fatherly Love

Posted in colombia, Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on November 30, 2008

Oh the love

Of a father to a son

And a son to a (the) father

This is something I can’t explain, and you will have to experience yourself. Yes, we are all sons, and yes, a lot are fathers, but for me, I feel like a father…

dee-and-harvey-514l_74363d78f79c16969df4afe5b4f27b56l_0a62a8917ade6dc107757c846f6a08a9

And the only way to understand the feeling I have when I hold him in my hands is if you know the Father.

You don’t have to have an earthly father to understand this…

How it started, I simply looked in his eyes. A fast glance, and my life changed forever. Everyday that glance flashes in my mind. And it will never stop.

It was God.

Leave a Reply

