attention deficit? no.

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on September 15, 2008

my attention, all of a sudden, has gone to the design of this.

I had no intention of taking my attention off of all you wonderful people, whoever you may be.

Go check that page out, though. It is one of my new creations, just trying to build some awareness in the local area of Charleston/Huntington area and the internet world (you) :). Go check it out and let me know what you think. It is still in work, not to profesh, but definitely displays my passion: to see one hopeless person become hopeful, and to see the attention switch to that of help and care in the world, instead of consumerism and materialism.

God bless each of you,

Stephen

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ashley Smith said, on September 16, 2008 at 2:11 am

    I like the new creation. :)

    On another note, I haven’t talked to you since you went to Cali. If you could throw me a quick hello, it would thrill me to no end. Just to be sure you haven’t forgotten us small people here in West Virginia… hahahahha. Just a subtle hint to say I miss ya and hope you’re well and all that jazz!
    Just sayin.
    ;)

  2. Ashley Smith said, on September 16, 2008 at 2:21 am

    PS- saw you still have the link to the blog I don’t use anymore on here. letting you know the URL changed to ashleynicolesmith.wordpress.com. I don’t use the other one anymore. i rarely use the newer one i have. but ya know. yep.

    :)


Leave a Reply

