CFO!

Posted in Uncategorized by Stephen Stonestreet on June 29, 2008

I can’t wait until tomorrow. The thrill of a 5 hours drive sounds so good. And the even better thrill is seeing all of my dear friends at my favorite camp ever, called CFO. It is in the mountains of Virginia, where we meet God in the depths of no-where-ness… I am in love with it and with God. I need God more, I need Jesus’ hands, feet, and eyes, I need the Holy Spirit in my life.

If anyone sees this that is going to CFO tomorrow, I love you and can’t wait to see you and have genuine fellowship and loving, accepting community with you.

May God bless you all.

Stephen

Leave a Reply

